Off into the sunset…

Sunset For Grandma Z

Tragedy stuck my nuclear family yesterday evening.

My grandmother of 88 was battling heath issues these past few months and finally succumbed. It is my belief that she is now in a better place.

I’m off to join the rest of the family out of the country. So, all iPhoneogenic related postings and ventures are temporary placed on hold until I get back Stateside. Please understand my circumstances and I look forward to updating the blog as soon as I can. Thank you.

-Edi

9 responses to “Off into the sunset…

  1. So very sorry for your loss Edi. Take good care and may your family’s love comfort you. <3

Leave a Reply

