iPhoneogenic’s Top 31 for September 2012

As many of you may already know during the ladder part of September my Grandmother passed away. Well, nothing more has cheered me up than viewing everyone’s wonderful work in our Flickr Group and all the feelings of sentiment and words of courage you’ve bestowed upon me here on the blog, Facebook, EyeEm, and Instagram. Thank you all for that!

Now that I’ve had time to cope, I have complied September’s top images added to the Flickr Group. You’ve set the bar high this month, of course making things more difficult during the selection process. Works range from conceptual art to more traditional photography. I believe this is one of the strongest collections to date on iPhoneogenic and I think you might agree.

Our lead has a very poignant message that resonates with me. It’s one that’s helped me reflect on the saying that ‘all good things come to an end,’ but “Life Goes On” as LiTaBe suggests. One must carry on even through the loss of a loved one. Other stunning works include artists by the likes of Susan Blase, Souichi Furusho, Urban Muser, Susan Tuttle, Robert-Paul Jansen, Sarah Jarrett, Gusbano, and many many more!

I hope you enjoy this collection and find some inspiration here.

Thanks to all who submitted to the iPhoneogenic Flickr Group . You made this month’s selection process very tough. Please keep them coming in!

Life Goes On by LiTaBe

One response to “iPhoneogenic’s Top 31 for September 2012

Leave a Reply

