Photo Wall Contest on Instagram

My dear friend Susan (@susantuttle ) is holding a #contest on Instagram for a chance at being published in a real life book!

image provided by @susantuttle

Here are the deets:

Would you like a chance to have your #mobilephotography published in my latest book? (due to be released by North Light Books/F+W Media in 2014) One full spread in the book will be a Photo Wall that features a variety of mobile photography/ #mobileart from around the world! #PhotoWall selections will be credited to the artist in the book and include his/her #IG username or website address (whichever the artist wishes). Photo Wall Contest entries will be accepted now until June 30th. You can submit up to five entries for consideration. Tag each entry #photo_wall_contest on Instagram.

Good luck

3 responses to “Photo Wall Contest on Instagram

  1. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just
    sum iit up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but
    I’m stilol new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for
    rookie blog writers? I’d cerftainly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

