iPhoneogenic makes another iPhoneography Blog List!

“My 20 Favourite iPhoneography Blogs”

Thanks to Darthambiguous for putting together a nice list of his favorite 20 iPhone photography blogs.
Not only does he mention iPhoneogenic but also my personal blog of iPhoneography. I’m thrilled and humbled to be recognized on yet another list of top notch iPhoneography blogs.

Cheers
E.

darthambiguous:

Blogs.com recently posted a top 10 list of iPhonography blogs. One or two were questionable (nothing posted recently, and the shots were average), but a lot were on my list. It got me thinking … I follow a truckload of iPhoneography blogs. Who would I recommend if someone asked me?

Well, I can’t limit it to 10, as there are so many good ones. But I’ll do my best to keep it Tumblr based where possible. So in no particular order, and without further ado …

Read More

Leave a Reply

