iPhone 5 Live Chat Event on TiPN

On September 12, Apple will unveil the iPhone 5 to the world, and over on “The iPhoneographers Network“, Gyln Evans and Marty Yawnick will be opening up the chat room, so that members of TiPN can openly discuss the news as it trickles in.

What: iPhone 5 release
When: 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern and 6pm GMT
Where: The iPhoneographers Network

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s